Filter Results

January 10, 2020
Liberty Mutual Insurance today announced the first round of recipients of a $5 million philanthropic effort to support organizations in greater Boston working to reduce and end youth homelessness. Nineteen local non-profit organizations are among the first round of grant recipients announced today.
December 20, 2019
Liberty Mutual Insurance is proud to be recognized for a second time as a Best Workplace for Diversity by Fortune magazine and Great Place To Work.
December 13, 2019
Liberty Mutual Insurance today announced long-time company leader Francis Hyatt as the organization’s first Chief Sustainability Officer. Hyatt will further enhance the organization’s ongoing focus on significant environmental, social and governance (ESG) issues, and lead the company’s Office of Sustainability.
November 19, 2019
Liberty Mutual Insurance today announced the availability of the Inclusion in Action eLearning Video Series for businesses and organizations of all sizes to help build more inclusive workplaces.
November 18, 2019
Liberty Mutual Insurance has donated $1 million to MentorWorks Education Capital to help students, primarily from low-income backgrounds, fund educational opportunities with the prospect of successfully entering the workforce upon graduation.
September 23, 2019
U.S. Paralympic Medalist Tatyana McFadden Joins in Celebration of Inclusive Play
July 23, 2019
Liberty honored for its efforts to end youth homelessness and for creating an inclusive workplace
July 8, 2019
Liberty Mutual ranked #105 out of 300 top companies in the country for women
July 7, 2019
​Nearly 100 Liberty Mutual Insurance Employees qualified for the President’s Volunteer Service Award, from the Corporation for National and Community Service (CNCS) and administered by Points of Light.
July 6, 2019
David Long, Liberty Mutual Insurance’s Chief Executive Officer, today announced that Jay Hooley, Chairman and former Chief Executive Officer of State Street Corporation, has been elected to the insurer’s Board of Directors.